Ogilvie LLP

1400 Canadian Western Bank Place
10303 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB   T5J 3N6

Phone: (780) 421-1818
Fax: (780) 429-4453
Email: info@ogilvielaw.com

Contact Us


ALARIE

NOTICE: PLEASE READ BEFORE E-MAILING
Although we are pleased to hear from you, do not forward confidential information in your email. Unsolicited information may not be treated as confidential and will not be protected by solicitor-client privilege. This office will not accept documents for service by email, unless we provide prior written consent to do so.

DIRECTORY

 

Name Direct Line Email
Arsenault, Ashley (780) 429-6281 aarsenault@ogilvielaw.com
Assaly, Robert P., Q.C. (780) 429-6243 rassaly@ogilvielaw.com
Bhimani, Bijan (780) 429-6279 bbhimani@ogilvielaw.com
Bossé, Theodore D., Q.C. (780) 429-6253 tbosse@ogilvielaw.com
Dunlop, Grant S., Q.C. (780) 429-6283 gdunlop@ogilvielaw.com
Edgar, James B. (780) 429-6248 jedgar@ogilvielaw.com
Elias, Michael C., Q.C. (780) 429-6225 melias@ogilvielaw.com
Flaman, Jerry J., Q.C. (780) 429-6238 jflaman@ogilvielaw.com
Haldane, Kevin A. (780) 429-6298 khaldane@ogilvielaw.com
Hymes, Aaron H. (780) 429-6278 ahymes@ogilvielaw.com
Lefebvre, Denis (780) 429-6237 dlefebvre@ogilvielaw.com
Lloyd, Robert V., Q.C. (780) 429-6266 rlloyd@ogilvielaw.com
Millan, Gavin A. (780) 429-6260 gmillan@ogilvielaw.com
Milliken, Bryce R. (780) 429-6228 bmilliken@ogilvielaw.com
Murphy, James W., Q.C. (780) 429-6250 jmurphy@ogilvielaw.com
Nothof, Paul H., Q.C. (780) 429-6244 pnothof@ogilvielaw.com
Odynski, Ronald W., Q.C. (780) 429-6259 rodynski@ogilvielaw.com
O'Neill, Robert T. (780) 429-6224 roneill@ogilvielaw.com
Page, William J. (780) 429-6276 wpage@ogilvielaw.com
Poburan, Amber M. (780) 429-6268 apoburan@ogilvielaw.com
Popatia, Aleem. (780) 429-6274 apopatia@ogilvielaw.com
Qureshi, Imran (780) 429-6204 iqureshi@ogilvielaw.com
Reddekopp, Trevor J. (780) 429-6217 treddekopp@ogilvielaw.com
Rowan, Kentigern A., Q.C. (780) 429-6236 krowan@ogilvielaw.com
Ryziuk, Desiree M. (780) 429-6269 dryziuk@ogilvielaw.com
Schwartz, Camron D. (780) 701-6364 cschwartz@ogilvielaw.com
Treasure, Dana C. (780) 429-6214 dtreasure@ogilvielaw.com
Trevoy, Andrew J. (780) 701-6363 atrevoy@ogilvielaw.com
Wasylyshyn, Rod J. (780) 429-6223 rwasylyshyn@ogilvielaw.com
Welsh, David (780) 701-6365 dwelsh@ogilvielaw.com

 

Calgary

Name Direct Line Email
Assaly, Mary Jayne (403) 208-3303 massaly@ogilvielaw.com

 

Students-at-Law

Feehan, Matt T. (780) 429-6219 mfeehan@ogilvielaw.com
Novosel, Fiona S. (780) 429-6221 fnovosel@ogilvielaw.com
Pearce, Kate E. (780) 429-6216 kpearce@ogilvielaw.com